Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

BREADCRUMB

Calendar

Daily Calendar

2023_24_District_Calendar_Elementary_image

2023-2024 Elementary

Download Calendar

24_25_District_Elementary

2024-2025 Elementary

Download Calendar

GES Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
PLC Day Early Release 1:44pm
GES-Events Calendar
Tue, Apr 2
EPIC Cougar Fun Run Meeting
-
GES-Events Calendar
Wed, Apr 3
Good news Club in Room 226
-
GES-Events Calendar
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Pictures Rm 226
GES-Events Calendar
STEM Club in Makerspace
-
GES-Monthly Calendar
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
3rd Gr Yoga in Room 226
-
GES-Events Calendar
Tue, Apr 9
3rd Gr Yoga in Room 226
-
GES-Events Calendar
Trustee Board Meeting
-
calgesmonthlycalendar, GES-Events Calendar
Wed, Apr 10
Good news Club in Room 226
-
GES-Events Calendar
Thu, Apr 11
STEM Club in Makerspace
-
GES-Monthly Calendar
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
PLC Day Early Release
GES-Monthly Calendar
Tue, Apr 16
Golf Session 1
-
GES-Events Calendar
PTSO Meeting
-
GES-Monthly Calendar, GES-Events Calendar
Wed, Apr 17
Golf Session 1
-
GES-Events Calendar
Good news Club in Room 226
-
GES-Events Calendar
Thu, Apr 18
Golf Session 1
-
GES-Events Calendar
STEM Club in Makerspace
-
GES-Monthly Calendar
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
GES-Monthly Calendar
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
GES-Monthly Calendar
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
GES-Monthly Calendar
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
GES-Monthly Calendar
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
GES-Monthly Calendar
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd gr Yoga in Library
-
GES-Events Calendar
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Session Session 1
-
GES-Events Calendar
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd gr Yoga in Library
-
GES-Events Calendar
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Session Session 1 & 2
-
GES-Events Calendar
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Club in Makerspace
-
GES-Monthly Calendar
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4